SKIN79 TUCHMASKENSET: Mouse, Angry Cat, Dark Panda, Dry Monkey

SKIN79 TUCHMASKENSET: Mouse, Angry Cat, Dark Panda, Dry Monkey

Code: Z037 Marke: Skin79 Barcode:
Verfügbarkeit: Keiner
Preis: €8,68 €13,36

Lieferung und Zahlung
Lieferfrist: ca. 5-10 Tage

Das Set enthält 4x Animal Mask:

SKIN79 Reinigungsmaske - For Mouse with Blemishes
Das innovative Design der neuen Tuchmasken sorgt für Spaß in der täglichen Pflege. Das in der Maske enthaltene Grüntee-Hydrolat ist ein starkes Antioxidans, reduziert oxidativen Stress, wirkt beruhigend, entzündungshemmend und wirkt gegen Falten. Panthenol reduziert Wasserverlust, spendet effektiv Feuchtigkeit, verbessert signifikant die Lipidbarriere der Epidermis. Madekasoside hat starke entzündungshemmende und beruhigende Eigenschaften. Es stimuliert Fibroblasten zur Produktion von Kollagen- und Elastinfasern, die eine schnellere Regeneration geschädigter Haut ermöglichen. Die Maske reduziert die Sichtbarkeit von Poren, verbessert die Elastizität, befeuchtet, glättet und regeneriert.

 

SKIN79 Whitening Maske - Dark Panda
Das innovative Design der neuen Tuchmasken sorgt für Spaß in der täglichen Pflege. BLACK PANDA ist eine stark bleichende Maske. Bei regelmäßiger Anwendung gleicht es den Teint aus und reduziert Augenringe. Angereichert mit einem starken Antioxidans, das Vitamin B3, hier in Form von Nicotinsäureamid, hilft, die Verfärbung zu kontrollieren, erhöht die Hydratation, verbessert die Lipidbarriere der Epidermis. Produkt frei von Parabenen, Formaldehydderivaten und Phthalaten.

 

SKIN79 Beruhigende Tuchmaske - Angry Cat
Das innovative Design der neuen Tuchmasken sorgt für Spaß in der täglichen Pflege. BAD CAT ist eine beruhigende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Maske. Es enthält eine große Dosis von Aloe- und Teebaumextrakt. Die perfekte Lösung für Menschen, die an Gesichtsunvollkommenheiten leiden, lindert sofort Irritationen. Traubenextrakt verlangsamt den Alterungsprozess. Der Lotusblütenextrakt befeuchtet und beschleunigt die Heilung. Der zarte, blumige Duft wirkt entspannend. Produkt frei von Parabenen, Formaldehydderivaten und Phthalaten.

 

Feuchtigkeitsmaske Dry Monkey
Das innovative Design der neuen Tuchmasken in der Leinwand sorgt für Spaß in der täglichen Pflege. Dry Monkey ist eine Maske, die auch die launische Haut befeuchtet. Der hohe Gehalt an Hyaluronsäure, die ausgezeichnete beruhigende Eigenschaften hat, ermöglicht eine effektive Hydratation der trockenen Haut. Die Dry Monkey Tuchmaske glättet, verbessert die Elastizität und festigt. Der Lotusblütenextrakt befeuchtet und beschleunigt die Heilung. Kakaobohnenextrakt hat eine schützende Wirkung. Produkt frei von Parabenen, Formaldehydderivaten und Phthalaten.

 

Verwendung:
SCHRITT 1. Gesichtsreinigung und Tonisierung.
SCHRITT 2. Die Maske auf das Gesicht auftragen.
SCHRITT 3. Nach 10-20 Minuten sollte die Maske entfernt und die verbleibende Essenz vorsichtig mit den Fingerspitzen getupft werden.

* Jede Maske ist zum Einmalgebrauch, nicht mehr verwenden.

Kapazität: 4 x 23 g

If the description above is not sufficient for you, please send us your question about a given product. We will try to answer as soon as possible.
E-Mail-Adresse:
Telefonnummer:
Frage:

Produktbewertungen
Dieses Produkt hat noch keine Bewertungen.

Fügen Sie eine neue Bewertung hinzu
Rating:
Rezension:
Unterschrift:

SKIN79 Super Animal Mask Pack 4 piece Mouse,Cat,Panda,Monkey

SKIN79 Super Animal Mask Pack 4 piece Mouse,Cat,Panda,Monkey

Code: Z037 Manufacturer: Skin79 Barcode:
Availability: High
Price: €6.49 €13.43

Set contains:

SKIN79 Animal Mask - For Dry Monkey
The innovative design of the new sheet masks encourages us to have some fun during the daily routine. DRY MONKEY is a mask that will moisturize even the most capricious skin. The high content of hyaluronic acid, which has excellent soothing properties, allows effective hydration of dry skin that is prone to chapping. It smoothes, improves elasticity and firms. The lotus flower extract moisturizes and accelerates healing. Cocoa bean extract has a nutritional and protective effect.
Product free of parabens, formaldehyde derivatives and phthalates.

 

SKIN79 Animal Mask - For Dark Panda
The innovative design of the new sheet masks which encourages us to have some fun during the daily routine. BLACK PANDA is a strongly whitening mask. Used regularly evens skin tone and reduces dark circles. Enriched with a strong antioxidant which is vitamin B3, here in the form of nicotinic acid amide, helps to control discoloration, increases hydration, improves the lipid barrier of the epidermis. Designed for both problems with cerium and those more sensitive or mature. Product free of parabens, formaldehyde derivatives and phthalates.

 

SKIN79 Animal Mask - For Angry Cat
The innovative design of the new sheet masks which encourages us to have some fun during the daily routine. BAD CAT is a mask soothing and moisturizing. It contains a large dose of aloe extract and tea tree. The perfect solution for people who suffer from facial imperfections, instantly soothes irritations. Grape extract slows down the aging process. The lotus flower extract moisturizes and accelerates healing. The delicate, green-floral fragrance has a relaxing effect. Product free of parabens, formaldehyde derivatives and phthalates. 

 

SKIN79 Animal Mask - For Mouse with Blemishes

The innovative design of the new sheet masks encourages to get some fun during the daily routine. Green tea hydrolate contained in the mask is a strong antioxidant, reduces oxidative stress, has a soothing, anti-inflammatory and anti-wrinkle effect. Panthenol reduces water loss, effectively moisturizes, significantly improves the lipid barrier of the epidermis. Madekasoside has strong anti-inflammatory and soothing properties. It stimulates fibroblasts to produce collagen and elastin fibers enabling faster regeneration of damaged skin. The mask reduces the visibility of pores, improves elasticity, moisturizes, smoothes and regenerates.

Usage:
STEP 1.
Facial cleansing and toning.
STEP 2. Applying the mask to the face.
STEP 3. After 10-20 minutes, the mask should be removed and the remaining essence gently patted with your fingertips.

* The mask is for single use only, do not use it again.


Capacity: 4 x 23g

If the description above is not sufficient for you, please send us your question about a given product. We will try to answer as soon as possible.
E-mail:
Telephone:
Question:

Reviews
This product does not have any reviews.

Add a new review
Rating:
Review:
Name: