FAQ

Sie benötigen Hilfe? Wählen Sie das Thema, das Sie interessiert:


MEINE BESTELLUNG
Wie ist der Status meiner Bestellung?
Nach jeder Statusänderung erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung an die E-Mail-Adresse, die Sie bei der Bestellung angegeben haben.


Ich habe keine Auftragsbestätigung erhalten, was kann ich tun?
Wenn Sie innerhalb von 60 Minuten nach Auftragserteilung keine Auftragsbestätigungs-E-Mail erhalten haben, überprüfen Sie, ob der Spam-Ordner gefunden wurde. Dies sollte nicht passieren, kann aber von Zeit zu Zeit passieren. In der Regel geht die Auftragsbestätigung innerhalb weniger Minuten oder sogar Sekunden in Ihrem Posteingang ein. Wenn Sie es nicht einmal im Spam-Ordner finden können und es mehr als eine Stunde her ist, seit Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundendienst.
Geben Sie uns Ihren Namen und Ihre Telefonnummer, damit wir nach Ihrer Bestellung suchen und feststellen können, ob alles in Ordnung ist. In der Regel liegt das Problem in einem Tippfehler in einer E-Mail-Adresse oder einem ähnlichen Absender. Wir können es schnell beheben und senden Ihnen dann die Auftragsbestätigung.
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bestellung!


Kann ich meine Bestellungen kombinieren?
Jede Bestellung durchläuft eine Reihe von Prozessen, daher können wir Bestellungen nicht zu einer zusammenfassen.


Wie können Sie Änderungen an Ihrer Bestellung vornehmen?
Es hängt alles vom Status Ihrer Bestellung ab. Änderungen der Bestellung sind nur bis zur Bezahlung möglich. Wenn Sie die Zahlungsweise ändern, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice

Wie kann ich meine Bestellung stornieren?
Wenn Sie versehentlich zwei identische Bestellungen aufgegeben haben, versehentlich zwei Artikel desselben Produkts bestellt haben oder Ihre Bestellung vor dem Versand auf andere Weise ändern möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Kundendienstbüro und geben Sie dies so bald wie möglich an Bestellnummer.


Warum wurde meine Bestellung storniert?
Bestellungen, die im Voraus per Dotpay-Überweisung bezahlt wurden, sollten innerhalb von 14 Tagen bezahlt werden. Nach dieser Zeit wird die Bestellung storniert. Wenn Sie die Zahlung nach diesem Datum getätigt haben, wenden Sie sich unter Angabe der Bestellnummer an unser Kundendienstbüro.
Wenn Sie Ihre Bestellung fortsetzen möchten, senden Sie sie erneut.


Ich konnte das Paket nicht abholen. Was kann ich tun?
Wenn es aus irgendeinem Grund nicht möglich war, die Bestellung abzuholen, und die Bestellung den Status "verpasste Bestellung" erhalten hat, bedeutet dies, dass sie an das Büro unserer Firma zurückgekehrt ist.
Bitte wenden Sie sich unter Angabe der Bestellnummer an unseren Kundenservice.
Bestellungen, die nicht vom Kunden angenommen wurden, verfallen 30 Tage nach dem Datum der Rücksendung und können nicht wiederhergestellt werden.

 


BESCHWERDEN
Wie kann ich mich beschweren?

Um eine Beschwerde einzureichen, füllen Sie einfach das Beschwerdeformular aus. Befestigen Sie es mit dem beanstandeten Produkt an der Verpackung und senden Sie es dann an MSG TRADE SP. Z O.O. SP. K. ul. Wojska Polskiego 118 D, 97-300 Piotrków Tryb. Polen

Melden Sie die Rücksendung auf der Website, indem Sie auf meine Bestellungen klicken - dies beschleunigt den Rücksendevorgang
Denken Sie daran, dass wir keine Lieferungen annehmen, die per Nachnahme an uns gesendet werden. Die Kosten für die Rücksendung der Rücksendung trägt der Käufer. Nach Annahme des Pakets erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit einer Benachrichtigung.


Wann werden die Reklamationen bearbeitet?
Die Reklamation wird innerhalb von 14 Tagen bearbeitet. Nach positiver Prüfung erhalten Sie eine weitere Benachrichtigung an Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Gleichzeitig erhalten Sie über die im Beschwerdeformular angegebene Kontonummer eine Rückerstattung oder es wird ein vollwertiger Artikel gesendet.

Ist mein Paket schon angekommen?
Nach Erhalt des Pakets erhalten Sie eine Benachrichtigung an Ihre der Bestellung zugewiesene E-Mail-Adresse.

Wann kann ich eine Beschwerde einreichen?
Reklamationen können innerhalb von zwei Jahren ab Kaufdatum des Kosmetikartikels eingereicht werden. Mitteilungen sollten unverzüglich, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 2 Monaten ab dem Datum des Auftretens des Produktfehlers erfolgen.

In welcher Situation sollten Sie eine Beschwerde einreichen oder das Produkt zurücksenden?
Reklamationen sollten gemeldet werden, wenn das Produkt einen Herstellungsfehler aufweist.
Die Rücksendung sollte erfolgen, wenn die bestellten Produkte nicht den Erwartungen entsprechen und gleichzeitig im Werk verpackt und unbenutzt sind.

Ich habe das falsche Produkt erhalten, meine Bestellung ist unvollständig. Was kann ich tun?
Wenn Sie das falsche Produkt erhalten haben oder ein Produkt in Ihrer Bestellung fehlt, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundendienst, geben Sie Ihre Bestellnummer und den Namen der verwirrten Produkte ein. Wir werden Ihnen diesen Artikel umgehend zusenden und untersuchen, was den Fehler verursacht hat, um ähnliche Probleme in Zukunft zu vermeiden. Obwohl unser Lager wirklich Eindruck macht, können manchmal Fehler auftreten, für die wir uns am meisten entschuldigen.


Mein Paket wurde beschädigt. Was kann ich tun?
Es tut uns schrecklich leid, das zu hören! Beschädigte Gegenstände sind nicht cool, deshalb werden wir unser Bestes tun, um dieses Problem zu beheben.
Wenn wir auch nur eine geringfügige Beschädigung des Pakets bemerken, sind wir berechtigt, diese in Anwesenheit des Kuriers zu überprüfen. Wir müssen uns daran erinnern, dass das Kurierunternehmen für den Zustand der Sendung von ihrem Eingang beim Absender bis zur Zustellung an den Empfänger verantwortlich ist. Jedes Paket ist für 1.000 Euro versichert. Um eine Entschädigung zu fordern oder ein beschädigtes Produkt zu ersetzen, ist es erforderlich, einen Schadensbericht mit dem Kurier zu schreiben. Dies ist sehr wichtig. Bitte melden Sie sich so bald wie möglich - Sie haben 7 Tage Zeit. .

 

ZAHLUNGS- UND LIEFERMETHODEN
Kann ich meine Bestellung persönlich abholen?

Eine persönliche Abholung am Firmensitz ist leider nicht möglich.


Ich habe meine Bestellung noch nicht bezahlt. Wo finde ich einen Zahlungslink oder eine Kontonummer?
Der Bestätigungslink enthält einen Zahlungslink. Dies ist die erste Nachricht, die wir Ihnen senden, sobald Sie Ihre Bestellung aufgeben.
Wenn Sie sich für eine schnelle Dotpay-Zahlung entschieden haben, werden Sie auf die Zahlungsseite weitergeleitet. Wählen Sie Ihre Bank oder Kreditkarte, loggen Sie sich ein und bezahlen Sie Ihre Bestellung. Daten für eine herkömmliche Überweisung finden Sie auf der Registerkarte Kontakt auf unserer Website. Denken Sie daran, die Bestellnummer in den Überweisungstitel einzugeben - dies beschleunigt die Bestellung erheblich.
Denken Sie daran, dass die Bestellung innerhalb von 14 Tagen bezahlt werden muss.


Die Zeit ist mir wichtig. Welche Versandart ist die schnellste?
Wenn Sie schnell ein Paket erhalten möchten, versuchen Sie die Zustellung per DPD-Kurier.


KEHRT ZURÜCK
Wie kann ich gekaufte Produkte zurückgeben?

Um eine Rücksendung vorzunehmen, senden Sie bitte eine Sendung der Produkte an die Adresse MSG Trade Sp. Z oo. z o.o. Sp.K. Wojska Polskiego 118 D, 97-300 Piotrków Tryb. Polen innerhalb von 30 Tagen. Das Geld wird innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Eingang der Artikel in unserem Lager zurückgesandt.

Wie viel Zeit habe ich, um Produkte zurückzugeben?


Sie können innerhalb von 30 Tagen maximal eine Rückgabe vornehmen. Die Zeit wird vom Zeitpunkt der Lieferung des Produkts bis zum Versanddatum berechnet.

Was tun, um das Produkt zu ersetzen?
Der Umtausch in unserem Shop besteht in einer Rücksendung und einer neuen Bestellung. Bitte senden Sie das Produkt zusammen mit dem Rücksendeformular an uns zurück. Das Geld für die Bestellung wird innerhalb von 14 Tagen per Überweisung erstattet.


Wann bekomme ich das Geld für zurückgegebene Produkte?
Die Rückerstattung erfolgt innerhalb von 14 Tagen auf die von Ihnen im Rücksendebericht angegebene Kontonummer.


Verfügbarkeit von Produkten
Wird es noch ein Produkt geben?

Wir liefern regelmäßig in unser Geschäft. Um die Verfügbarkeit der Produkte zu überprüfen, können Sie am besten unsere Website nachverfolgen, auf der wir alle Produkte präsentieren. Wir laden Sie ein, regelmäßig im Angebot unseres Shops zu stöbern.

ZAKUPY POWYŻEJ 99.00ZŁ WYSYŁKA ZA 1 GROSZ ZAKUPY HURTOWE B2B

FAQ

You need help? Choose the topic that interests you:
MY ORDER
What is the status of my order?
After each change of status you will receive a notification to the e-mail address provided when placing the order. The delivery time for each order is 1 working day from the moment of receiving the payment or choosing the payment on delivery. When the parcel is on its way you will receive a link to the e-mail address to monitor the package. The courier needs (from 1 to 2 working days) to deliver the package to the indicated  address.


I have not received the order confirmation, what can I do?
If you have not received an order confirmation email within 60 minutes from placing an order, check if it has hit the spam folder. This should not occur, but it may happen from time to time. Usually the order confirmation goes to your inbox within a few minutes or even seconds. If you can not find it even in the spam folder, and it's been over an hour since you have placed your order, please contact Customer Service.
Give us your name and phone number so that we can look for your order and see if everything is fine. Typically, the problem is in a typo in an email address or similar sitter. We can fix it quickly and send you the order confirmation then.
Thank you for your order!

 

Can I combine my orders?
Each order passes through a number of processes, so we can not combine orders into one.


How to make changes in your order?
It all depends on the status of your order. Any changes to the order can be made only until payment. If you have chosen payment on delivery - it is not possible to change the order.
If you change the form of payment, please contact our Customer Service

How can I cancel my order?
If you have placed two identical orders by accident, you have mistakenly ordered two pieces of the same product or you want to change your order in any other way before it is sent, please contact our Customer Service Office and as soon as possible and enter your order number.


Why was my order canceled?
Orders paid in advance by a Dotpay transfer, a traditional transfer should be paid within 14 days. After this time the order will be canceled. If you made the payment after this date, please contact our Customer Service Office giving the order number.
If you want to resume your order - submit it again.


I could not collect the parcel, what can I do?
If for some reason it was not possible to pick up the order and the order received the status of "missed order", it means that it has returned to the office of our company.
Please contact our Customer Service Office giving the order number.
Orders not accepted by customers are forfeited after 30 days from the date of the return and can not be recovered.


Can you change the delivery time?
Regardless of the delivery method you choose, we will inform you about the status of your order. On the website of the courier company selected, we will also provide you with the opportunity to accurately monitor the approximate date of the delivery. On the day before the delivery as well as a few hours before the delivery, you will receive a text message with a notification of the shipment. In most cases, you will be able to change the delivery date yourself.
In the case of delivery to the Pick Up Point - you decide when you pick up the package :).
Remember to check the condition and contents of the package in the presence of the courier, and in case of non-compliance or damage write down the loss report.


COMPLAINTS

How to make complaints?
To submit a complaint, simply complete the complaint form. Attach it to the package with the complained product and then send it to us at MSG TRADE SP. Z O.O. SP. K.

ul. Wojska Polskiego 118 D,  97-300 Piotrków Tryb. Poland


Report the return on the website by clicking on my orders - this will speed up the return process
Remember that we do not accept shipments sent to us on delivery. The cost of returning the returned product is borne by the buyer. After accepting the parcel you will receive an email with a notification.


When are the complaints processed?
The complaint will be processed within 14 days. After positive consideration, you will receive another notification to your e-mail address. At the same time, the account number provided in the complaint form will give you a refund or a full-value item will be sent.

Has my package already arrived?
After receiving the package, you will receive a notification to your email address assigned to the order.

When can I file a complaint?
Complaints may be filed within two years from the date of purchase of the cosmetic. Notifications should be made immediately, no later than within 2 months from the date of occurrence of the product defect.

In what situation should you file a complaint or return the product?
Complaints should be reported when the product has a manufacturing defect.
The return should be made when the ordered products do not meet the expectations and at the same time they are factory packed, unused.

I received the wrong product, my order is incomplete, what can I do?
If you have received the wrong product or there is a missing product in your order, please contact the Customer Service Office, enter your order number and the name of the confused products. We will send you this item immediately and will investigate what caused the mistake to avoid similar problems in the future. Although our warehouse really makes an impression, some mistakes may sometimes occur, for which we apologize the most.

 

My package has been damaged, what can I do?

We are terribly sorry to hear that! Damaged items are not cool, so we'll do our best to fix this problem.
When we notice even a minor damage to the package, we have the right to check it in the presence of the courier. We must remember that the courier company is responsible for the condition of the shipment from its receipt from the sender until it is delivered to the addressee. Each package is insured for  1,000 euro. In order to claim a compensation or replace a damaged product, it is necessary to write a damage report with the courier. There are 7 days to write a damage report, however it is best to do it immediately, and the written protocol along with the order number should be sent to the email address.

 

METHODS OF PAYMENT AND DELIVERY


Can I collect my order in person?
Unfortunately, there is no possibility of personal collection at the company's headquarter. We would like to remind you that shipping is free from 99 euro.

 

I have not paid my order yet. Where can I find a payment link or account number?

The confirmation link contains a payment link. This is the first message we send to you as soon as you place your order.
If you have chosen a quick Dotpay transfer or PayPal transfer, you will be redirected to the payment page. Choose your bank or credit card, log in and pay for your order. Data for a traditional transfer can be found in the contact tab on our website. Remember to enter the order number in the transfer title - it will significantly speed up the order.
Remember that the order should be paid within 14 days.


I do not want to overpay for the parcel. Which delivery method is the cheapest?

If you do not want to overpay, use the delivery option by DPD courier. This is the cheapest method of delivery in our store.
We also invite you to take advantage of the "Free Delivery" promotion. Add products to the cart above the value of 99 euro , choose DPD, then select one of the pre-payment options for the order (eg traditional transfer or Fast Dotpay transfer).


I care about the time. What delivery method is the fastest?

If you want to receive a parcel quickly - try delivery by DPD courier.

 

RETURNS


How can I return purchased products?

To make a return, please send a shipment of products to the address Dystrybucja Kosmetyków Hurt-Detal ul. Wojska Polskiego 118 D,  97-300 Piotrków Tryb. within 30 days.
Attach the return report to the package. The money will be returned within 14 days from the moment the articles arrive and go to our warehouse.
You can download the return report from here. Report the return on the website by clicking on my orders - this will speed up the return process.


How much time do I have to return products?

The return should be made within 30 days. Time is calculated from the time of delivery of the product to the date of shipment.

What to do to replace the product?

The exchange in our store consists in making a return and placing a new order. Please return the product to us along with the return form. The funds for the order will be refunded by bank transfer within 14 days.

 

How to send back the package with the returned product?

The cheapest option is the economic package of Polish Post. The cost of shipping fluctuates around PLN 13. Remember that we return the cheapest shipping cost to the headquarter of our company.


When will I get the money for returned products?

Refunds are made within 14 days to the account number provided by you on the Return Report.

 

Availability of products

Will there still be an available product?
Deliveries to our store are regular, so the best way to check the availability of products is to track our website, where we present all products. We invite you to regularly browse the offer of our store.